Daria Nojak

Sales Director

E:Daria.Nojak@platinumresidence.com

T: +48 512 314 507

Olga Wysokinska

Sales Assistant

E:Olga.Wysokinska@platinumresidence.com

T: +48 512 091 190

Hanna Rutkowska

Key Account Manager

E:Hanna.Rutkowska@platinumresidence.com

T: +48 535 788 564

Magdalena Majkowska

Key Account Manager

E:Magdalena.Majkowska@platinumresidence.com

T: +48 503 180 259

Magdalena Deska

Key Account Manager

E:Magdalena.Deska@platinumresidence.com

T: +48 730 002 224

Dorota Budziszewska

Key Account Manager

E:Dorota.Budziszewska@platinumresidence.com

T: +48 723 950 200

Residence details

Check data and contact the selected residence directly

  • Platinum residence
  • oxygen residence
  • Platinum Residence Mokotów
  • platinum hotel & residence
  • Platinum Residence Qbik
  • S6 by Platinum Residence